T Town Council

Council Members 2022

President: Tom Wafford

tom wafford

Vice President: Charlie Baker

casey finnegan

Member: Doug Baker


doug baker

Member: Becky Fryman

becky fryman

 Member: Mary Lou Powers

mary lou powers

Share this page

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

About Dillsboro

Dillsboro is about 45 minutes west of Cincinnati, Ohio, offering rural living with access to the services of larger metropolitan areas.

Come and enjoy our friendly residents, businesses and visit one of the best parks in the area.

Reach Out

Town Hall

13030 Executive Dr, Dillsboro, IN 47018
(812) 432-3243

Contact Us

Get Directions