

## 2023 Election of Officers:

Council President: Doug Baker Vice-President: Becky Fryman

2023 Appointments:

Chief of Police – Josh Cady; Town Manager-Susan Greco; Utilities Superintendent – Matt Bauer; Municipal Attorney – John Watson; Municipal Engineer – Curry & Associates; Zoning Enforcement – Susan Greco

Redevelopment Commission: Marisa Turner, Brian Murray, Tom Wafford, Dustin Kitchell, Tracey Adkisson

Planning & Zoning Commission: (Member from Council), Shae Robers, Mike Heffelmire, Troy Short, Ora Moore, Tim Benning, Lorene Westmeier

Board of Zoning Appeals: Ted Nail, Mike Heffelmire, Shae Robers, Daryl Cutter, Jim Deaton

Downtown Dillsboro Design Standards Commission: Marilyn Williams, Melissa Walston, Tom DeVille, Mike Fortner, Annis Luke, Mary Lou Powers, Jamie Craig

Park Board: (voting members) Tom Wafford (R), Greg Hughes (R), Thom Maltbie (D), Sherri Cutter (D)

IOT: Cybersecurity Incident Reporter (IC 4-13.1-2-9(2)- Josh Cady; Doug Baker