E Events

Title Start Date Time End Time
Redevelopment Council Wednesday, April 01, 2020 06:30pm
Town Council Monday, April 06, 2020 06:30pm
Dillsboro Community Partnership Tuesday, April 07, 2020 06:30pm
Care Team Meeting Tuesday, April 14, 2020 08:00am
Foods and Farmers Market Summit at Civic Center Saturday, April 25, 2020 03:00pm
Dillsboro in Bloom Saturday, May 09, 2020 03:00pm
Dillsboro Homecoming Festival Wednesday, May 13, 2020 05:00pm
Farmer’s Market Saturday, May 23, 2020
Cal Collins Tribute at The Porch Saturday, June 06, 2020
Summer Concert Series Saturday, June 20, 2020 07:00pm 10:00pm
Hometown Christmas Saturday, December 05, 2020 10:00am 04:00pm

About Dillsboro

Dillsboro is about 45 minutes west of Cincinnati, Ohio, offering rural living with access to the services of larger metropolitan areas.

Come and enjoy our friendly residents, businesses and visit one of the best parks in the area.

Reach Out

Town Hall

13030 Executive Dr, Dillsboro, IN 47018
(812) 432-3243

Contact Us

Get Directions