C Council Districts

The Town of Dillsboro is divided into 4 districts. All residents elect one council member from each district and one member "At Large". The Dillsboro Town Council Members and the Clerk-Treasurer are elected for four year terms, which elections for office result in staggered terms with two council members being elected in a year in which a primary and general election are held and three council members and the Clerk-Treasurer being elected in a year in which non-general elections are held.

council districts

Share this page

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

About Dillsboro

Dillsboro is about 45 minutes west of Cincinnati, Ohio, offering rural living with access to the services of larger metropolitan areas.

Come and enjoy our friendly residents, businesses and visit one of the best parks in the area.

Reach Out

Town Hall

13030 Executive Dr, Dillsboro, IN 47018
(812) 432-3243

Contact Us

Get Directions